Who’s in the IAOBF

The IAOBF is managed by a group of Trustees comprising:

  • Mr Peter Wright, (Chairman), former Director Music, Southwark Cathedral
  • The Ven Andrew Ballard, retired former Archdeacon of Manchester
  • Ms Rosemary Field, Deputy Director of the RSCM
  • Mr Andrew Millington, former Director of Music at Exeter Cathedral
  • Mr James Parsons, Head of Student Development, Royal College of Organists
  • Mr John Perkins, retired banker
  • Professor David Saint, Chair of the Incorporated Association of Organists (IAO)
  • Mr Christopher Stokes, Organist and Master of the Choristers, Manchester Cathedral
  • Mr John Stormont, former Vice-President, IAO
  • Mr Alan Taylor, General Secretary, IAO
  • Mrs Rosemary Thomas, Past President of the Bristol Organists’ Association

The Secretary and Treasurer is Mr Richard Allen, 2 Winifred’s Dale, Cavendish Road, Bath BA1 2UD, tel 01225 421154, email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Bankers: The Royal Bank of Scotland
Investment Advisers: Brewin Dolphin Securities Limited
Custodian Trustee: Brewin Nominees Limited
Accountant: Mr Richard Allen